Tasneem Ahmed Qureshi

Tasneem Ahmed Qureshi, Profiles of Pakistan Leaders, PAKISTANI LEADERS ONLINE
PPPP Candidate, NA-66 (Sargodha-III)
Former Minister of State for Water & Power
Tasneem Ahmed Qureshi

Elections 2013 : Former PPPP MNA from NA-66 (Sargodha-III) Mr. Tasneem Ahmed Qureshi was contesting this election as a PPPP candidate but could not get reelected and got defeated by Chaudhary Hamid Hameed of PML-N who bagged 133085 votes.

Mr. Tasneem Ahmed Qureshi could only muster votes 29624 votes and came on third number. Runner-up from this constituency was PTI candidate Barrister Abdullah Mumtaz Kahloon who managed 36296 votes.